We are on a journey

…to create the world’s leading energy company that will provide a substantial contribution to the welfare of humanity.

Driven by a grand vision, a moral sense of duty to protect the natural environment, endless curiosity and world-class collaboration, we seek and develop breakthrough technologies to solve some of the most pressing challenges of our time.


Speech at the Space Centre Houston

We choose the hard things…

“We choose to go to the Moon in this decade and do the other things, not because they are easy, but because they are hard, because that goal will serve to organize and measure the best of our energies and skills, because that challenge is one that we are willing to accept, one we are unwilling to postpone, and one which we intend to win, and the others, too.”

- John f. Kennedy

Our Team

Lee King


Hannah Forbes

Director of Fundraising

Hayk Vasilyan


Maryam Hassani

Chief Innovation Officer

Aboozy Ghaly

IT Director

Nathalie Spree

Chief of Staff

David de Meij

Head of Data Science & AI

Laura Dryden

Director of People

Ercument Alyanak

Head Engineer

Michelle McClure


Stephen Price


Sohna Ngum

Director of Inclusion & Impact

Donald Naylor

Chief Technical Engineer

Darren Arturi

Chief Strategy Officer

Pranay Addepalli

Mechanical Engineer

Dennis Nwatu

Head of Business Development

Artsakh Koshgerian

Director of Art

Chiara Dodd

Executive Assitant

Mircea Calarasu

Project Engineer

Adrine Zenian

Head of Digital Marketing

Vladislav Ociacia

Chief Design Officer

Mo Helmy

Digital Strategist

Susanna Tshagharyan

Humanitarian Director

Deji Kolawole

Head Environmental Engineer

Pattyl Vartanian

Head of Social Media

Sachin Chauhan

Innovation Strategist

Mia Bekric

Head of Sustainability

Mehdy Nadafi

Head Motion Graphics

Arthur Claire

Head Project Management

Vic Quiambao

DevOps Engineer

Advisory Board

Rt Hon. Lord Wajid Khan

Hynd Bouhia

Vijay Tirathrai

Howard Lambert

Anastasios Hamofakidis

Sunil Lalvani

Ruth Wright

Lucas Van Laar

Ellen Windermuth

Suresh Raman

Andrew Briggs

James Winterbotham